(S)wags the word…This is a world where anyone can put in a word (more would be welcome, funny would be appreciated).

Why blog? Why now?


Everyone who is anyone, is blogging. Everyone who is not anyone, is also burning the e-world with random thoughts. So here! I splashed right in.

This is a world where anyone can put in a word (more would be welcome, funny would be appreciated)
But who am I? You may call me a nerd (judging by my heavy glasses). Nopeeeee…I am just a detective fiction aficionado in love with Sherlock Holmes (the one played be Jeremy Brett only). My mission is to read the entire series of any detective character I like. Having finished with Sir Doyle’s and Dame Christie’s work, I am in an undesirable position of looking out for new characters, who can stimulate the grey cells & the old heart.

So here goes an attempt to electronically settle duels!. The rest of the world can take sides, oppose, depose or go fly.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

